Local blog directory

Blog author Blog Name Web addresss Descriptionsort ascending
Kendrick, Julie Kendrick Works kendrickworks.blogspot.com writing, copy editing
Imboden, Thatcher Our Uptown ouruptown.com Uptown news and events.
Lo, Nancy Trash Basher trashbasher.blogspot.com Tips on recycling.
L.A. Nik L.A. Nik's Downtown MinneapolisLive.Blogspot.com thoughts on Mpls from LA rocker
Twin Cities Sidewalks www.tcsidewalks.blogspot.com The view from the sidewalks of Mpls and St. Paul.
Flanagan, Marie You Are Where You Eat eatsustainable.blogspot.com sustainable agriculture
Bertram, Jennifer Our Big Blue House bertramsbluehouse.blogspot.com Profiling home renovation work
Kennedy, Layne Man v. Nature laynekennedy.blogspot.com photography
Campbell Jensen, Allison Plymouth Spirit plymouthspirit.wordpress.com online faith forum
Damon, Anne Zinnia Folk Arts www.zinniafolkarts.wordpress.com Mexican folk art
Huntzicker, Rachel Simple, Good & Tasty www.simplegoodandtasty.com Local food
Chris Hanson Dr. Hanson's Wellness Blog necommunitychiro.com/blog/ Dr. Hanson is from NE Community Acupuncture.
Brown, Wendy Brown Ink brownink.co blog on handwriting
Berry, Jonathan Is This Yours? isthisyours1.tumblr.com/ A blog of pictures of missing gloves and other things.
Trigger, Nicole Live & Love Minneapolis http://www.liveandlovemn.com/ A blog for Minneapolis foodies, families and fashion.
Berdofe, Aaron The Wine and Food Experience aaronberdofewine.com A blog about wine.
Bader, Marissa The Shared Journey mariskris.blogspot.com
Collins, Rebecca Not Shallow notshallow.org
Frankel, Georgina On Any Given Day georginaonanygivenday.blogspot.com
Furfaro, Dom Domotion 2011 domotion2011.wordpress.com
Kerman, Sophie Aisle Say Twin Cities aislesaytwincities.com
Kirby, Tom Cultivate Landscapes cultivatelandscapes.com
Lokken, Lynne Grandmothers for Peace TC grandmothersforpeace-twincities.blogspot.com
Maddox, Christopher All in a Word allinaword.blogspot.com/
Meleah Maynard Everyday Gardener everydaygardener.com/

Pages